Home Churches News Newsletter Personnel Notices Contact Us History More...

INISHMAGRATH

PARISH NEWSLETTER


Sunday 15 May

Sunday 8 May

Sunday 1 May

Sunday 24 April

Sunday 17 April - Easter Sunday

Sunday 10 April

Sunday 3 April

Sunday 27 March

Sunday 20 March

Sunday 13 March

Sunday 6 March

Sunday 27 February

Sunday 20 February

Sunday 13 February

Sunday 6 February

Sunday 30 January

Sunday 23 January

Sunday 16 January

Sunday 9 January

Sunday 2 January 2022

Sunday 26 December

Sunday 19 December

Sunday 12 December

Sunday 5 December

Sunday 28 November

Sunday 21 November

Sunday 14 November

Sunday 7 November

Sunday 31 October

Sunday 24 October

Sunday 17 October

Sunday 10 October

Sunday 3 October


Please note that all articles sent to newsletter@inishmagrath.com - will be reviewed before inclusion for suitability and where space allows, published for distribution in the Parish of Inishmagrath and also made available here on our website for a period of six months.

All Submissions should be received before 10.30am Friday for inclusion on that weekends newsletter.